Officers


Chaplain: Father Charles Obinwa 419-695-4050
Grand Knight: Bernie Fiedler 419-605-2345 drmcat_821@hotmail.com
Deputy G.K.: Nate Ankerman 419-234-6566 nankerman@gmail.com
Chancellor: Dale Holdgreve 419-235-8619 djhold@watchtv.net
Recorder: Ken Wise 419-605-8936 kennethgwise@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tom Odenweller 419-230-2893 toden@bright.net
Fin. Secretary: Tom Eilerman 419-692-0701 eilermtl@wcoil.com
Advocate:
Lou Hohman

419-203-0878
lhohman@woh.rr.com

Warden: Ed Pohlman  
Lecturer:      
I.S. Guards: Dave Backus
O.S. Guards: Terry Welker

Trustees


1 Yr. Trustee: Jerry Backus 419-692-1955
jdbackus@centurylink.net

2 Yr. Trustee: Ken Kreeger
ken.kreeger@fortamanda.com
3 Yr. Trustee: Jim Mesker 419-692-6671

1362 Corporation Members/Officers


President: Tom Odenweller (2019) 419-230-2893 toden@bright.net
Vice President: Phil Odenweller 419-302-7092

Recorder: Ed Pohlman (2017) 419-692-0182 pohlman@embarqmail.com
Fin. Secretary: Tom Eilerman 419-692-0701 eilermtl@wcoil.com
Members: Gary Holdgreve (2018) 419-692-1910 gholdgreve@woh.rr.com
Mike Grubenhoff (2018) 419-234-3883 mike_grubenhoff@triscosystems.com
Bernie Fiedler G.K. 419-605-2345 drmcat_821@hotmail.com
Nate Ankerman D.G.K. 419-234-6566 nankerman@gmail.com


Program Chairmen


General Chair:Dale Holdgreve419-235-8619djhold@watchtv.net
Church:Ken Wise419-605-8936kennethgwise@gmail.com
  Community: Tony Wrasman  
Pro-Life:Jerry Klima419-692-1955geronimo@watchtv.net
Council:???

Family:???

Youth:???419-234-6566nankerman@gmail.com

Public Relations:Tom Odenweller419-230-2893toden@bright.net
MembershipLou Hohman

Ceremonials:Ed Klima
  Columbian Squires: Nate Ankerman
419-234-6566
nankerman@gmail.com

  Recruitment: Lou Hohman  
  Retention: Nate Ankerman 
  K of C Insurance: Nate Ankerman 419-234-6566