Announcements‎ > ‎

Annual Awards Night

posted Aug 29, 2017, 10:36 AM by Michael Kahny   [ updated Oct 22, 2017, 7:06 AM ]
Delphos Council Knights of Columbus recently held it annual awards night.

Honored were:
  • Fr. Charles Obinwa as Council Chaplain, 
  • Religious of the Year - Sister Immacolata, 
  • Knight of the Year - Thomas Odenweller, 
  • Lady of the Year - Lynn Bockey, 
  • Youth of the Yea - Jared Hesseling, 
  • Family of the Year - Kirt and Amy Fischbach Family, 
  • Volunteer of the Year - Michael Beckman. 
  • Blue Coat of the Year - Fire Chief Kevin Streets. 
  • Jared Honigford and Allison Gerberick were presented scholarships as being selected as Bishop Gold Cross recipients at St. Johns High School. 
  • Outgoing Grand Knight James Mesker was recognized for his years for serving as Council Grand Knight, 
  • Bernard Fielder was introduced as newly elected Grand Knight.